HoldingWilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
Indian T20 League 2016

Scorecard - Final, Bangalore vs Hyderabad at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, India (29 May 2016)


208/7 (20) RR:10.4

Hyderabad won by 8 runs

MOM: Ben Cutting

200/7 (20) RR:10

Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.