HoldingWilley The second best way to enjoy cricket

Website for latest cricket updates

India tour of Australia, 2016

Date & Time Match Details Coverage
12 Jan 2016
03:20 GMT | 03:20 Local
08:50 IST
1st ODI - Australia vs India at Perth, Australia
Australia won by 5 wkts
India 309/3 | Australia 310/5

15 Jan 2016
03:20 GMT | 03:20 Local
08:50 IST
2nd ODI - Australia vs India at Brisbane, Australia
Australia won by 7 wkts
India 308/8 |

17 Jan 2016
03:20 GMT | 03:20 Local
08:50 IST
3rd ODI - Australia vs India at Melbourne, Australia
Australia won by 3 wkts
India 295/6 | Australia 296/7

20 Jan 2016
03:20 GMT | 03:20 Local
08:50 IST
4th ODI - Australia vs India at Canberra, Australia
Australia won by 25 runs
Australia 348/8 | India 323/10

23 Jan 2016
03:20 GMT | 03:20 Local
08:50 IST
5th ODI - Australia vs India at Sydney, Australia
India won by 6 wkts
Australia 330/7 | India 331/4

26 Jan 2016
08:38 GMT | 08:38 Local
14:08 IST
1st T20I - Australia vs India at Adelaide, Australia
India won by 37 runs
India 188/3 | Australia 151/10

29 Jan 2016
08:38 GMT | 08:38 Local
14:08 IST
2nd T20I - Australia vs India at Melbourne, Australia
India won by 27 runs
India 184/3 | Australia 157/8

31 Jan 2016
08:15 GMT | 08:15 Local
13:45 IST
3rd T20I - Australia vs India at Sydney, Australia
India won by 7 wkts
Australia 197/5 | India 200/3


Most Runs Scored

Best Innings

Most Fours

Most Sixes

Most Boundaries

Most Dots

Most Wickets

Most Runs Conceded

Best Innings

Most Dots

Fewest Dots

Most Boundaries

Catches