Holdingwilley The second best way to enjoy cricket

Pakistan Super League schedule announced

The Pakistan Super League(PSL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in Pakistan composed of 5 member clubs.

Headquartered in Lahore, the PSL is considered to become the premier professional cricket league in Pakistan. The league is composed of 5 teams and the PSL regular season runs through the month of February, with each team playing 8 games. 

The top 4 teams with the best record will qualify for the post season (or playoffs), culminating in the championship game, the PSL Cup. Instead of operating as an association of independently owned teams, the PSL is a single entity in which each team (or franchise) is owned and controlled by the league's investors; the investor-operators control their teams as owners. 

Below are the fixtures for Pakistan Super League to be held in UAE - 

Date/Time    Match
    
Thu Feb 4 D/N    1st T20 – Islamabad vs Quetta
Dubai    

Fri Feb 5 D/N    2nd T20 – Karachi vs Lahore
Dubai    

Fri Feb 5 D/N    3rd T20 – Peshawar vs Islamabad
Dubai    

Sat Feb 6 D/N    4th T20 – Quetta vs Karachi
Dubai    

Sat Feb 6 D/N    5th T20 – Lahore vs Peshawar
Dubai    

Sun Feb 7 D/N    6th T20 – Islamabad vs Karachi
Dubai    

Sun Feb 7 D/N    7th T20 – Quetta vs Peshawar
Dubai    

Mon Feb 8 D/N    8th T20 – Lahore vs Quetta
Dubai    

Wed Feb 10 D/N    9th T20 – Islamabad vs Lahore
Sharjah    

Thu Feb 11 D/N    10th T20 – Karachi vs Peshawar
Sharjah    

Thu Feb 11 D/N    11th T20 – Islamabad vs Quetta
Sharjah    

Fri Feb 12 D/N    12th T20 – Karachi vs Lahore
Sharjah    

Fri Feb 12 D/N    13th T20 – Peshawar vs Islamabad
Sharjah    

Sat Feb 13 D/N    14th T20 – Quetta vs Karachi
Sharjah    

Sat Feb 13 D/N    15th T20 – Lahore vs Peshawar
Sharjah    

Sun Feb 14 D/N    16th T20 – Islamabad vs Karachi
Sharjah    

Sun Feb 14 D/N    17th T20 – Quetta vs Peshawar
Sharjah    

Tue Feb 16 D/N    18th T20 – Lahore vs Quetta
Dubai    

Wed Feb 17 D/N    19th T20 – Karachi vs Peshawar
Dubai    

Wed Feb 17 D/N    20th T20 – Islamabad vs Lahore
Dubai    

Fri Feb 19 D/N    1st Playoff – 1st Place vs 2nd Place
Dubai    

Sat Feb 20 D/N    2nd Playoff – 3rd Place vs 4th Place
Dubai    

Sat Feb 20 D/N    3rd Playoff – Playoff 2 Winner vs Playoff 1 Loser
Dubai    

Tue Feb 23 D/N    Finals – TBD vs TBD    Dubai



Rate this article: