HoldingWilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
Indian T20 League 2016

Scorecard - 49th Match, Pune vs Delhi at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam, India (17 May 2016)


121/6 (20) RR:6.05

Pune won by 19 runs (DLS method)

MOM: Ashok Dinda

76/1 (11) RR:6.91

Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

COW Graph

Dominance Chart

Man of the Match: Ashok Dinda

Toss Result Pune opt to bowl


Rising Pune Supergiants

Playing XI:



Playing XI: Quinton de Kock , Shreyas Iyer , Karun Nair , Sanju Samson , Rishabh Pant , Jean-Paul Duminy , Chris Morris , Nathan Coulter-Nile , Amit Mishra , Zaheer Khan , Mohammed Shami

Substitutes: Sam Billings , Pawan Suyal , Jayant Yadav , Carlos Brathwaite , Akhil Herwadkar , Pawan Negi , Chama Milind , Pratyush Singh , Mahipal Lomror , Khaleel Ahmed , Mayank Agarwal , Imran Tahir , Shahbaz Nadeem