HoldingWilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
South Africa tour of India 2015

Scorecard - 3rd ODI, India vs South Africa at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot, India (18 Oct 2015)

South Africa

270/7 (50) RR:5.4

South Africa won by 18 runs

MOM: Morne Morkel

252/6 (50) RR:5.04

Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

COW Graph

Dominance Chart

Man of the Match: Morne Morkel

Toss Result South Africa opt to bat



Playing XI: Shikhar Dhawan , Rohit Sharma , Ajinkya Rahane , Virat Kohli , MS Dhoni , Suresh Raina , Axar Patel , Harbhajan Singh , Bhuvneshwar Kumar , Amit Mishra , Mohit Sharma

Substitutes: Umesh Yadav , Gurkeerat Singh Mann , Stuart Binny , Ambati Rayudu

South Africa

Playing XI: Hashim Amla , Quinton de Kock , Faf du Plessis , AB de Villiers , Jean-Paul Duminy , David Miller , Farhaan Behardien , Dale Steyn , Kagiso Rabada , Imran Tahir , Morne Morkel

Substitutes: Aaron Phangiso , Khaya Zondo , Chris Morris , Kyle Abbott