Eng v Ind | SL v SA | Zim v Afgh | 2nd Test: Sri Lanka v South Africa | 4th ODI: Zimbabwe v Afghanistan
Pakistan in Australia (3 Tests, 5 ODIs, 1 T20I)
Matches - Tournaments Sunday, 25 October 2009 15:16
Contributed by The Stats Team    (1131 views)
Pakistan in Australia (3 Tests, 5 ODIs, 1 T20I)


Day Date Match Time/Winner Group Venue
Sat Dec 26 Australia v Pakistan Aus 454/5d (Katich 98, Watson 93, Asif 86/2) & 225/8d (Watson 120*, Mohd Aamer 79/5) beat Pak 258 (Misbah 65*, U Akmal 51, Johnson 36/3) & 251( Mohd Yusuf 61, Hauritz 101/5, Johnson 46/3) by 170 runs Australia 1st Test
Melbourne
Sun Jan 03 Australia v PakistanAus 127 (Johnson 38, Asif 41/6, Sami 27/3) & 381 (M Hussey 134*, Watson 97, Kaneria 151/5) beat Pak 333(Butt 71, Farhat 53, Bollinger 72/4) & 139 (U Akmal 49, Hauritz 53/5, Johnson 27/3) by 36 runs Australia 2nd Test Sydney
Thu Jan 14 Australia v Pakistan Australia 3rd Test Hobart


Day Date Match Time/Winner Group Venue
Fri Jan 22 Australia v Pakistan 08:55 IST 1st ODI
Brisbane
Sun Jan 24 Australia v Pakistan 08:55 IST 2nd ODI Sydney
Tue Jan 26 Australia v Pakistan 08:55 IST 3rd ODI Oval
Fri Jan 29 Australia v Pakistan 10:00 IST 4th ODI Perth
Sun Jan 31 Australia v Pakistan 10:00 IST 5th ODI Perth
Fri Feb 5 Australia v Pakistan 14:05 IST Only T2OI
Melbourne


!joomlacomment 4.0 Copyright (C) 2009 Compojoom.com . All rights reserved."

Last Updated on Tuesday, 02 August 2011 04:52
 
Related Content
This Week's Poll:


Should Alastair Cook give up test captaincy to regain his batting form?
(843 votes)

13.6%
3.3%
83%
Loading...