Ind v SL | Bang v Zim | Aus v SA | Pak v NZ | Live Match in Progress 2nd Test: Pakistan v New Zealand
West Indies tour of England, 2011
( 2 Votes )
Matches - Tournaments Friday, 26 August 2011 19:37
Contributed by The Stats Team    (1654 views)

News Squads


* Roll over the column headers for more details

Date & TimeLocal Time = GMT + 01:00 Hr
Local Time = IST - 04:30 Hrs
MatchRoll over the match title to view brief scores WinnerClick the winner of the match to see the Scorecard. Details
 
Fri Sep 23 (D/N)
17:15 GMT | 22:45 IST
1st T20I - England vs West IndiesWest Indies 125 (J Charles 36, D Smith 33, R Bopara 4/10) lost to England 128/0 (A Hales 62*, C Kieswetter 58*) by 10 wickets with 28 balls remaining
Kennington Oval, London
England
Match Report
 
Sun Sep 25 (D/N)
17:30 GMT | 23:00 IST
2nd T20I - England vs West IndiesWest Indies 113/5 (M Samuels 35*, J Charles 21, S Patel 2/22) beat England 88 (B Stokes 31, G Mathurin 3/9) by 25 runs
Kennington Oval, London
West Indies
Match Report

!joomlacomment 4.0 Copyright (C) 2009 Compojoom.com . All rights reserved."

Last Updated on Thursday, 29 September 2011 04:31
 
This Week's Poll:


Was West Indies team right at pulling out of India tour?
(35 votes)

57.1%
34.3%
8.6%
Loading...