Eng v Ind | SL v Pak | WI v Bang | Zim Tri Series | Live Match in Progress 2nd Match: Australia v South Africa | Live Match in Progress 2nd ODI: England v India
India tour of England, 2011
( 4 Votes )
Matches - Tournaments Thursday, 19 May 2011 04:37
Contributed by The Stats Team    (2892 views)

* Roll over the column headers for more details
* Roll over the fixtures to see brief scores
* Click on the winner to see the Scorecard


Date & TimeLocal Time = GMT + 01:00 Hr
Local Time = IST - 04:30 Hrs
MatchRoll over the match title to view brief scores WinnerClick the winner of the match to see the Scorecard. Details
 
Thu Jul 21 - Mon Jul 25
10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST
1st Test - England v IndiaEngland won by 196 runs
Lord's, London
England
Scorecard
 
Fri Jul 29 - Tue Aug 2
10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST
2nd Test - England v IndiaEngland won by 319 runs
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
England
Match Report
 
Wed Aug 10 - Sun Aug 14
10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST
3rd Test - England v IndiaEngland won by an innings and 242 runs
Edgbaston, Birmingham
England
Scorecard
 
Thu Aug 18 - Mon Aug 22
10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST
4th Test - England v IndiaEngland won by an innings and 8 runs
Kennington Oval, London
England
Match Report
 
Wed Aug 31 (D/N)
17:00 GMT | 22:30 IST
Only T20I - England v IndiaIndia 165 (A Rahane 61, S Raina 33, J Dernbach 4/22) lost to England 169/4 (E Morgan 49, K Pietersen 33, M Patel 2/25) by 6 wickets with 3 balls remaining
Old Trafford, Manchester
England
Match Report
 
Sat Sep 3
09:15 GMT | 14:45 IST
1st ODI - England v IndiaIndia 274/7 (P Patel 95, V Kohli 55, T Bresnan 2/54) & England 27/2 (J Trott 14*, I Bell 2*, P Kumar 2/11). No result. Match abandoned due to rain.
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
No Result
Match Report
 
Tue Sep 6 (D/N)
13:00 GMT | 18:30 IST
2nd ODI - England v IndiaIndia 187/8 (A Rahane 54, S Raina 40, T Bresnan 3/43, G Swann 3/33) lost to England 188/3 (A Cook 80*, C Kieswetter 46 ,R Ashwin 2/42) by 7 wickets with 5 balls remaining
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
England
Match Report
 
Fri Sep 9 (D/N)
12:00 GMT | 17:30 IST
3rd ODI - England v IndiaIndia 234/7 (R Jadeja 78, MS Dhoni 69, J Anderson 3/48)lost to England 218/7 (C Kieswetter 51, R Bopara 40, R Ashwin 3/40) by 3 wickets with 7 balls remaining (D/L method)
Kennington Oval, London
England
Match Report
 
Sun Sep 11
09:15 GMT | 14:45 IST
4th ODI - England v IndiaIndia 280/5 (S Raina 84, MS Dhoni 78, G Swann 2/49). England 270/8 (R Bopara 96, I Bell 54, RP Singh 3/59). Match tied (D/L method)
Lord's, London
Match tied
Match Report
 
Fri Sep 16 (D/N)
13:00 GMT | 18:30 IST
5th ODI - England v IndiaIndia 304/6 (V Kohli 107, R Dravid 69, G Swann 3/34) lost to England 241/4 (J Trott 63, A Cook 50, V Kumar 1/42 ) by 6 wickets (with 10 balls remaining) (D/L method)
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
England
Match Report
 
 

!joomlacomment 4.0 Copyright (C) 2009 Compojoom.com . All rights reserved."

Last Updated on Wednesday, 06 March 2013 20:54
 
This Week's Poll:


Do you think India will bounce back in the ODIs against England?
(7 votes)

28.6%
0%
71.4%
Loading...