Ind v WI | Pak v Aus | NZ v SA | Ban v Zim | 1st Test: Pakistan v Australia | 2nd ODI: New Zealand v South Africa
Australia in Bangladesh 2011
( 1 Vote )
Matches - Tournaments Tuesday, 05 April 2011 13:15
Contributed by The Stats Team    (1682 views)

* Roll over the column headers to know more
* Roll over the fixtures to see brief scores
* Click on the winner to see the Scorecard


Date & TimeLocal Time = GMT + 6:00 Hrs
Local Time = IST + 0:30 Hrs
MatchRoll over the match title to view brief scores WinnerClick the winner of the match to see the Scorecard. COW Coverage
 
Sat Apr 9
09:00 IST | 03:30 GMT
1st ODI, Bangladesh vs  AustraliaAus 270/7 (M Clarke 101, S Watson 37, S Shuvo 3/44, M Mortaza 2/65) beat BAN 210/5 (T Iqbal 62, S Al Hasan 51, M Johnson 1/23, J Hastings 1/31) by 60 runs.
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Australia
Match Report
 
Mon Apr 11
09:00 IST | 03:30 GMT
2nd ODI, Bangladesh vs  AustraliaBangladesh 229/7 (M Rahim 81*, S Nafees 56, M Johnson 3/54, S Smith 2/34) lost to Australia 232/1 (S Watson 185, R Ponting 37, S Al Hasan 1/35) by 9 wickets with 144 balls remaining
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Australia
Match Report
 
Wed Apr 13
13:30 IST | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI, Bangladesh vs  AustraliaAustralia 361/8 (M Hussey 108, S Watson 72, A Razzak 3/58, M Mortaza 3/80) beat Bangladesh 295/6 (I Kayes 93, Mahmudullah 68*, M Johnson 3/67, S Watson 2/49) by 66 runs
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Australia
Match Report
 

!joomlacomment 4.0 Copyright (C) 2009 Compojoom.com . All rights reserved."

Last Updated on Tuesday, 28 June 2011 20:12
 
Related Content
This Week's Poll:


Was West Indies team right at pulling out of India tour?
(7 votes)

14.3%
57.1%
28.6%
Loading...