Eng v Ind | SL v SA | Zim v Afgh | Live Match in Progress 2nd Test: Sri Lanka v South Africa | 3rd Test: England v India
Zimbabwe tour of South Africa, Oct 2010
Matches - Tournaments Thursday, 30 September 2010 18:08
Contributed by The Stats Team    (1206 views)

* Roll over the column headers for more details
* Roll over the fixtures to see brief scores
* Click on the winner to see Match Report and Scorecard


Date & TimeLocal Time = GMT + 02.00 Hrs.
Local Time = IST -03.30 Hrs.
MatchRoll over the match title to view brief scores WinnerClick the winner of the match to see detailed Match Report, Scorecard and other details. COW Coverage
 
Fri Oct 8
16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST
1st T20I - Zimbabwe v South AfricaZIM 168/4 (H Masakadza 72, C Chibhabha 52, W Parnell 2/29, J Theron 1/33) lost to SA 169/3 (G Smith 58, D Miller 36*, JP Duminy 35*, P Utseya 2/41) by 7 wickets with 25 balls remaining.
OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein
South Africa
LIVE
 
Sun Oct 10
12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST
2nd T20I - Zimbabwe v South AfricaSA 194/6 (JP Duminy 96*, G Smith 46, P Utseya 2/28, S Masakadza 2/39) beat ZIM 186/7 (B Taylor 59, C Chibhabha 59, J Theron 2/27, R Peterson 2/36) by 8 runs.
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
South Africa
LIVE
 
Fri Oct 15 (D/N)
12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST
1st ODI - Zimbabwe v South AfricaSA 351/6 (C Ingram 124, H Amla 110, D Miller 51, S Masakadza 4/86) beat ZIM 287/6 (B Taylor 145, J Theron 3/62, J Botha 2/41) by 64 runs.
OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein
South Africa
LIVE
 
Sun Oct 17
08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST
2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v South AfricaZimbabwe 268 (Taibu 78, Theron 44/5, Langeveldt 49/2) lost to South Africa 273/2 (Amla 110, deVilliers 101*, Masakadza 63/1) by 8 wickets with 11 overs left
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
South Africa LIVE
 
Fri Oct 22 (D/N)
12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST
3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v South AfricaSA 399/6 (JP Duminy 129, AB de Villiers 109, S Masakadza 2/95, P Utseya 1/58) beat ZIM 127 (T Taibu 28, J Theron 3/18, W Parnell 2/30, J Botha 2/32) by 272 runs.
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
South Africa
LIVE
 

!joomlacomment 4.0 Copyright (C) 2009 Compojoom.com . All rights reserved."

 
Related Content
This Week's Poll:


Should Alastair Cook give up test captaincy to regain his batting form?
(856 votes)

13.4%
3.3%
83.3%
Loading...