Ind v WI | Pak v Aus | NZ v SA | Ban v Zim | Live Match in Progress 1st Test: Pakistan v Australia | Live Match in Progress 1st Test: Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Australia tour of India (Sep-Oct, 2010)
Matches - Tournaments Tuesday, 28 September 2010 15:08
Contributed by The Stats Team    (1461 views)

* Roll over the column headers to know more
* Roll over the fixtures to see brief scores
* Click on the winner to see Match Report and Scorecard


Date & TimeLocal Time = IST MatchRoll over the match title to view brief scores WinnerClick the winner of the match to see detailed Match Report, Scorecard and other details. COW Coverage
 
Fri Oct 1 - Tue Oct 5
04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST
1st Test - India v AustraliaAustralia lost to India by 1 wicket
PCA Stadium, Mohali
India
Session-wise
 
Sat Oct 9 - Wed Oct 13
04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST
2nd Test - India v AustraliaIndia won the match by 7 wickets and the series by 2-0
Chinnawamy Stadium, Bangalore
India
Session-wise
 
Sun Oct 17
03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST
1st ODI - India v AustraliaMatch abandoned due to rain without a ball being bowled
Nehru Stadium, Kochi
No Result
LIVE
 
Wed Oct 20 (D/N)
09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST
 
2nd ODI - India v AustraliaAustralia 289/3 (Clarke 111*, White 89*, Nehra 57/2) lost to India 292/5 (Kohli 118, Raina 71*, C McKay 55/3) by 5 wickets with 7 balls to go
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy Cricket Stadium, Vishakhapatnam
India LIVE
 
Sun Oct 24
03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST
3rd ODI - India v AustraliaMatch abandoned due to wet outfield without a ball being bowled
Nehru Stadium, Fatorda, Margao
No Result
LIVE
 

!joomlacomment 4.0 Copyright (C) 2009 Compojoom.com . All rights reserved."

Last Updated on Tuesday, 14 August 2012 18:50
 
Related Content
This Week's Poll:


Was West Indies team right at pulling out of India tour?
(7 votes)

14.3%
57.1%
28.6%
Loading...