Aus v Ind Pak v NZ | SA v WI | Live Match in Progress 2nd Test: Australia v India | South Africa v West Indies
Pakistan tour of England 2010
( 1 Vote )
Matches - Tournaments Friday, 09 July 2010 13:37
Contributed by The Stats Team    (1384 views)


* Roll over the fixtures to see brief scores
* Click on the winner to see Match Report and Scorecard



Date & Time Match Winner COW Coverage
 
Thu Jul 29 - Sun Aug 1
10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST
1st Test - England v PakistanEngland 354 (E Morgan 130, P Collingwood 82, M Aamer 41/3, M Asif 77/5) & 262/9 dec. (Prior 102*, Gul 41/3, S Malik 31/2) beat Pakistan 182 (U Gul 65*, Anderson 54/5, Finn 50/3) & 80 (Kaneria 16*, Anderson 17/6, Broad 23/2, Finn 28/2) by 354 runs
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
England
 
Fri Aug 6 - Mon Aug 9
10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST
2nd Test - England v PakistanPakistan 72 (U Amin 23, Anderson 20/4, Broad 38/4, Finn 10/2) & 296 (Z Haider 88, Ajmal 50, Swann 65/6, Broad 66/2) lost to England 251 (Pietersen 80, Trott 55, Ajmal 82/5, Asif 41/2) & 118/1 (Strauss 53*, Trott 53*, Amir 31/1). England won by 9 wickets.
Edgbaston, Birmingham
England
 
Wed Aug 18 - Sat Aug 21
10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST
3rd Test - England v PakistanEngland 233 (Prior 84*, Braod 48, W Riaz 63/5,M Asif 68/3) & 222 (Cook 110, M Aamer 52/5, S Ajmal 72/4) lost to Pakistan 148 (A Ali 92*, M Yosouf 56, Swann 48/4) & 148/6 (Butt 48, Farhat 33, Swann 50/3) by 4 wickets.
Kennington Oval, London
Pakistan
 
Thu Aug 26 - Mon Aug 30
10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST
4th Test - England v PakistanEngland 446 (Trott 184, Broad 169, Finn 42*, M Aamer 84/6) beat Pakistan 74 (Butt 26, Swann 12/4, Finn 38/3, Broad 10/2) & 147 (U Akmal 79*, Swann 62/5, Anderson 35/2) by an innings and 225 runs
Lord's, London
England
 
Sun Sep 5
14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST
1st T20I - England v PakistanPaklistan 126/4 (U Akmal 35*, Swann 14/2) lost to England 129/5 (Morgan 38*, Yardy 35*, Akhtar 23/2, Afridi 27/2) by 5 wickets with 17 balls remaining
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
England
LIVE
 
Tue Sep 7
17:00 GMT | 22:30 IST
2nd T20I - England v PakistanPakistan 89 (U Akmal 17, Bresnan 10/3, Broad 18/2) lost to England 90/4 (Collingwood 21, Ajmal13/1, Afridi 15/1) by 6 wickets with 6 overs to go
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
England
LIVE
 
Fri Sep 10
09:15 GMT | 14:45 IST
1st ODI - England v PakistanEngland 274/6 (Davies 87, Trott 69, Ajmal 58/4) beat Pakistan (K Akmal 53, Anderson 35/2, Yardy 49/2) by 24 runs. Max Overs 41 per side
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
England
LIVE
 

 
Sun Sep 12
09:15 GMT | 14:45 IST
2nd ODI - England v PakistanPakistan 294/8 (K Akmal 74, A Shafiq 50, Broad 81/4) lost to England 295/6 (Strauss 126, Trott 53, Ajmal 52/2) by 4 wickets
Headingley, Leeds
England
LIVE
 
Fri Sep 17
12:00 GMT | 17:30 IST
3rd ODI - England v PakistanPakistan 241 (F Alam 64, A Shafiq 40, Anderson 26/3) beat England 218 (Morgan 61, Strauss 57, Gul 42/6) by 23 runs
Kennington Oval, London
Pakistan
LIVE
 
Mon Sep 20
12:00 GMT | 17:30 IST
4th ODI - England v PakistanPakistan 265/7 (Hafeez 64, Razzaq 44*, Swann 37/4) beat England 227 (Strauss 68, Davies 49, Gul 32/4, Akhtar 59/3) by 38 runs
Lord's, London
Pakistan
LIVE
 
Wed Sep 22
13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST
5th ODI - England v PakistanEngland 256/6 (Morgan 107*, Colingwood 47, Akhtar 40/3) beat Pakistan 135 (K Akmal 41, Broad 25/3, Swann 26/3) by 121 runs with 13 overs to go
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
England
LIVE


Related Articles:

An open letter to Mohammad Amir

The 13 commandments of Ijaz Butt


Related Cartoons:

With a little help from my neighbours...

Cricket: A religion or a 'fix'ation





!joomlacomment 4.0 Copyright (C) 2009 Compojoom.com . All rights reserved."

Last Updated on Tuesday, 01 November 2011 18:49
 
This Week's Poll:


Should Kohli be given more chances as a Test captain?
(84 votes)

21.4%
77.4%
1.2%
Loading...