Ind v WI | Pak v Aus | NZ v SA | Ban v Zim | Live Match in Progress 1st Test: Pakistan v Australia | Live Match in Progress 1st Test: Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
ICC World Twenty20 Schedule
Matches - Tournaments Friday, 16 April 2010 15:41
Contributed by The Stats Team    (1070 views)
* Roll over to see brief fixtures

Schedule



Day/Date  
Stage
No.
Match Time/Winner  Venue
Fri, Apr 30
League (B)
1
New Zealand v Sri Lanka  22.30 IST
 Guyana
Fri, Apr 30 (Next Day)  League (D)
2 West Indies v Ireland
 02.30 IST
 Guyana
Sat, May1  League (C) 3 India v Afghanistan  19.00 IST  St. Lucia
Sat, May 1  League (A) 4 Pakistan v Bangladesh  23.00 IST
 St. Lucia
Sun, May 2  League (C) 5 India v South Africa  19.00 IST
 St. Lucia
Sun, May 2  League (A) 6 Pakistan v Australia  23.00 IST
 St. Lucia
Mon, May 3  League (B) 7 Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe  19.00 IST
 Guyana
Mon, May 3  League (D) 8 West Indies v England  23.00 IST
 Guyana
Tue, May 4  League (B) 9 New Zealand v Zimbabwe  19.00 IST
 Guyana
Tue, May 4  League (D) 10 England v Ireland  23.00 IST
 Guyana
Wed, May 5  League (A) 11 Australia v Bangladesh  19.00 IST
 Barbados
Wed, May 5  League (C) 12 Afghanistan v South Africa  23.00 IST
 Barbados
Thu, May 6 Super 8 13 A1 v D2   19.00 IST
 Barbados
Thu, May 6 Super 8 14 C1 v B2   23.00 IST
 Barbados
Fri, May 7 Super 8 15 A2 v C2  19.00 IST
 Barbados
Fri, May 7 Super 8 16 B1 v D1  23.00 IST
 Barbados
Sat, May 8 Super 8 17 A1 v B2  19.00 IST
 Barbados
Sat, May 8 Super 8 18 D2 v C1  23.00 IST
 Barbados
Sun, May 9 Super 8 19 C2 v D1  19.00 IST
 Barbados
Sun, May 9 Super 8 20 B1 v A2  23.00 IST
 Barbados
Mon, May 10 Super 8 21 A1 v C1  19.00 IST
 St. Lucia
Mon, May 10 Super 8 22 B2 v D2  23.00 IST
 St. Lucia
Tue, May 11 Super 8 23 B1 v C2  22.30 IST
 St. Lucia
Tue, May 11 (Next Day) Super 8 24 A2 v D1  02.30 IST
 St. Lucia
Thu, May 13 Semi Final 25 T1 v T4 (TBA)  21.00 IST
 St. Lucia
Fri, May 14 Semi Final 26 T2 v T3 (TBA)  21.00 IST
 St. Lucia
Sun, May 16 Final 27 T1 v T2 (TBA)  21.00 IST
 Barbados

Groups



 Group A
 Group B
 Group C
 Group D
 Australia  New Zealand  South Africa  England
 Pakistan  Sri Lanka  India  West Indies
 Bangladesh  Zimbabwe  Afghanistan  Ireland


!joomlacomment 4.0 Copyright (C) 2009 Compojoom.com . All rights reserved."

Last Updated on Tuesday, 02 August 2011 04:51
 
Related Content
This Week's Poll:


Was West Indies team right at pulling out of India tour?
(7 votes)

14.3%
57.1%
28.6%
Loading...