HoldingWilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
Caribbean Premier League T20 2018

Scorecard - 1st Qualifier Match, Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors at Providence Stadium, Guyana, West Indies, Providence Stadium, Guyana, West Indies (11 Sep 2018)

Trinbago Knight Riders

122/7 (20.0) RR:6.1

Guyana Amazon Warriors won by 2 wkts

MOM: Shimron Hetmyer
Guyana Amazon Warriors

126/8 (19.5) RR:6.35

Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

Man of the Match: Shimron Hetmyer

Toss Result Guyana Amazon Warriors won the toss and chose to bowl first


Trinbago Knight Riders

Playing XI: Sunil Narine , Dwayne Bravo , Darren Bravo , Denesh Ramdin , Khary Pierre , Colin Munro , Brendon McCullum , Colin Ingram , Kevon Cooper , Fawad Ahmed , Ali Khan

Substitutes: Amir Jangoo , Anderson Phillip , Chris Lynn , Nikita Miller , Shannon Gabriel , Ronsford Beaton , Hamza Tariq , Javon Searles , Terrance Hinds , Shadab Khan

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Playing XI: Chadwick Walton , Shimron Hetmyer , Imran Tahir , Luke Ronchi , S Tanvir , Christopher Green , Jason Mohammed , Cameron Delport , RR Emrit , Sherfane Rutherford , Romario Shepherd

Substitutes: Gajanand Singh , Saurabh Netravalkar , Akshaya Persaud , Devendra Bishoo , Shoaib Malik , Roshon Primus , V Permaul , Keemo Paul