HoldingWilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
Indian Premier League 2018

Scorecard - 6th Match, Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India (11 Apr 2018)

Rajasthan Royals

153/5 (17.5) RR:8.58

Rajasthan Royals won by 10 run (D/L Method).

MOM: SV Samson
Delhi Daredevils

60/4 (6.0) RR:10

Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

COW Graph

Dominance Chart

Man of the Match: SV Samson

Toss Result Delhi Daredevils won the toss and chose to bowl first


Rajasthan Royals

Playing XI: Ajinkya Rahane , K Gowtham , Ben Stokes , D'Arcy Short , JD Unadkat , Ben Laughlin , SV Samson , DS Kulkarni , Jos Buttler , S Gopal , RA Tripathi

Substitutes: Jatin Saxena , Ish Sodhi , STR Binny , Ankit Sharma , Zahir Khan , Heinrich Klaasen , Anureet Singh , Jofra Chioke Archer , Sudhesan Midhun , Prashant Chopra , Dushmantha Chameera , Mahipal Lomror , Aryaman Birla

Delhi Capitals

Playing XI: