HoldingWilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
New Zealand vs West Indies 2017

Scorecard - 3rd ODI Match, New Zealand vs West Indies at Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand, Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand (25 Dec 2017)

New Zealand

131/4 (23.0) RR:5.7

New Zealand won by 66 runs (D/L method)

MOM: Ross Taylor
West Indies

99/9 (23.0) RR:4.3

Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

COW Graph

Dominance Chart

Man of the Match: Ross Taylor

Toss Result New Zealand won the toss and chose to bat first


New Zealand

Playing XI: TWM Latham , Ross Taylor , NT Broom , George Worker , Matt Henry , Henry Nicholls , Colin Munro , Lockie Ferguson , Mitchell Santner , TD Astle , Trent Boult

Substitutes: Doug Bracewell , Seth Rance , Adam Milne , KS Williamson , BJ Watling , TG Southee

West Indies

Playing XI: Chadwick Walton , Sheldon Cottrell , Ashley Nurse , Rovman Powell , Jason Holder , Kyle Hope , Jason Mohammed , Shannon Gabriel , Shai Hope , Nikita Miller , Chris Gayle

Substitutes: Shimron Hetmyer , Alzarri Joseph , Kesrick Williams , Ronsford Beaton , Evin Lewis , Marlon Samuels