HoldingWilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2016

Scorecard - 2nd ODI, New Zealand vs Pakistan at McLean Park, Napier, New Zealand (28 Jan 2016)

Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

COW Graph

Dominance Chart

Toss Result


New Zealand

Playing XI: Kane Williamson , Luke Ronchi

Substitutes: Martin Guptill , Tom Latham , Henry Nicholls , Grant Elliott , Corey Anderson , Mitchell Santner , Matt Henry , Adam Milne , Trent Boult , Doug Bracewell , Colin Munro , BJ Watling


Playing XI: Azhar Ali , Sarfraz Ahmed

Substitutes: Ahmed Shehzad , Mohammad Hafeez , Sohaib Maqsood , Babar Azam , Imad Wasim , Anwar Ali , Wahab Riaz , Mohammad Amir , Mohammad Irfan , Mohammad Rizwan , Rahat Ali , Asad Shafiq , Shoaib Malik , Zafar Gohar