HoldingWilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2016

Scorecard - 3rd T20I, New Zealand vs Pakistan at Westpac Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand (22 Jan 2016)

New Zealand

196/5 (20) RR:9.8

New Zealand won by 95 runs

MOM: Corey Anderson

101/10 (16.1) RR:6.25

Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

COW Graph

Dominance Chart

Man of the Match: Corey Anderson

Toss Result Pakistan opt to bowl


New Zealand

Playing XI: Martin Guptill , Kane Williamson , Colin Munro , Corey Anderson , Ross Taylor , Grant Elliott , Luke Ronchi , Mitchell Santner , Adam Milne , Mitchell McClenaghan , Trent Boult

Substitutes: Matt Henry , Tom Latham , Todd Astle , Peter Young-Husband


Playing XI: Mohammad Hafeez , Ahmed Shehzad , Mohammad Rizwan , Shoaib Malik , Umar Akmal , Shahid Afridi , Imad Wasim , Sarfraz Ahmed , Wahab Riaz , Anwar Ali , Mohammad Amir

Substitutes: Iftikhar Ahmed , Aamer Yamin , Saad Nasim , Sohaib Maqsood , Umar Gul