HoldingWilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2016

Scorecard - 2nd T20I, New Zealand vs Pakistan at Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand (17 Jan 2016)


168/7 (20) RR:8.4

New Zealand won by 10 wkts

MOM: , Martin GuptillKane Williamson
New Zealand

171/0 (17.4) RR:9.68

Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

COW Graph

Dominance Chart

Man of the Match: , Martin GuptillKane Williamson

Toss Result Pakistan opt to bat


New Zealand

Playing XI: Martin Guptill , Kane Williamson , Colin Munro , Ross Taylor , Corey Anderson , Grant Elliott , Luke Ronchi , Mitchell Santner , Todd Astle , Adam Milne , Mitchell McClenaghan

Substitutes: Matt Henry , Trent Boult , Tom Latham


Playing XI: Mohammad Hafeez , Ahmed Shehzad , Sohaib Maqsood , Shoaib Malik , Umar Akmal , Shahid Afridi , Imad Wasim , Sarfraz Ahmed , Wahab Riaz , Umar Gul , Mohammad Amir

Substitutes: Mohammad Rizwan , Aamer Yamin , Anwar Ali , Saad Nasim , Iftikhar Ahmed