HoldingWilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2016

Scorecard - 1st T20I, New Zealand vs Pakistan at Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand (15 Jan 2016)


171/8 (20) RR:8.55

Pakistan won by 16 runs

MOM: Shahid Afridi
New Zealand

155/10 (20) RR:7.75

Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

COW Graph

Dominance Chart

Man of the Match: Shahid Afridi

Toss Result New Zealand opt to bowl


New Zealand

Playing XI: Kane Williamson , Martin Guptill , Colin Munro , Corey Anderson , Grant Elliott , Luke Ronchi , Mitchell Santner , Todd Astle , Adam Milne , Matt Henry , Trent Boult

Substitutes: Ross Taylor , Mitchell McClenaghan , Tom Latham


Playing XI: Ahmed Shehzad , Mohammad Hafeez , Sohaib Maqsood , Shoaib Malik , Umar Akmal , Shahid Afridi , Sarfraz Ahmed , Imad Wasim , Wahab Riaz , Umar Gul , Mohammad Amir

Substitutes: Iftikhar Ahmed , Aamer Yamin , Saad Nasim , Mohammad Rizwan , Anwar Ali