HoldingWilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
Indian T20 League 2016

Scorecard - 10th Match, Punjab vs Pune at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, India (17 Apr 2016)


152/7 (20) RR:7.6

Punjab won by 6 wkts

MOM: Manan Vohra

153/4 (18.4) RR:8.2

Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

COW Graph

Dominance Chart

Man of the Match: Manan Vohra

Toss Result Pune opt to bat



Playing XI: Murali Vijay , Manan Vohra , Shaun Marsh , David Miller , Glenn Maxwell , Wriddhiman Saha , Axar Patel , Kyle Abbott , Mohit Sharma , Pardeep Sahu , Sandeep Sharma

Substitutes: Swapnil Singh , Rishi Dhawan , Marcus Stoinis , Anureet Singh , Farhaan Behardien , Shardul Thakur , Nikhil Naik , Cariappa , Armaan Jaffer , Gurkeerat Singh Mann , Mitchell Johnson

Rising Pune Supergiants

Playing XI: