HoldingWilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
South Africa tour of India 2015

Scorecard - 2nd T20I, India vs South Africa at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack, India (05 Oct 2015)


92/10 (17.2) RR:5.31

South Africa won by 6 wkts

MOM: Albie Morkel
South Africa

96/4 (17.1) RR:5.59

Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

COW Graph

Dominance Chart

Man of the Match: Albie Morkel

Toss Result South Africa opt to bowl



Playing XI: Shikhar Dhawan , Rohit Sharma , Virat Kohli , Suresh Raina , MS Dhoni , Ambati Rayudu , Axar Patel , Harbhajan Singh , Ravichandran Ashwin , Bhuvneshwar Kumar , Mohit Sharma

Substitutes: Amit Mishra , Ajinkya Rahane , Stuart Binny , Sreenath Aravind

South Africa

Playing XI: Hashim Amla , AB de Villiers , Faf du Plessis , Jean-Paul Duminy , David Miller , Farhaan Behardien , Albie Morkel , Chris Morris , Kyle Abbott , Kagiso Rabada , Imran Tahir

Substitutes: Eddie Leie , Khayelihle Zondo , Quinton de Kock , Marchant de Lange