HoldingWilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
WC 2015

Scorecard - 13th Match, Pool B, India vs South Africa at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia (22 Feb 2015)


307/7 (50) RR:6.14

India won by 130 runs

MOM: Shikhar Dhawan
South Africa

177/10 (40.2) RR:4.39

Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

COW Graph

Dominance Chart

Man of the Match: Shikhar Dhawan

Toss Result India opt to bat



Playing XI: Rohit Sharma , Shikhar Dhawan , Virat Kohli , Suresh Raina , Ajinkya Rahane , MS Dhoni , Ravindra Jadeja , Ravichandran Ashwin , Mohammed Shami , Umesh Yadav , Mohit Sharma

Substitutes: Bhuvneshwar Kumar , Axar Patel , Stuart Binny , Ambati Rayudu

South Africa

Playing XI: Quinton de Kock , Hashim Amla , Faf du Plessis , AB de Villiers , David Miller , Jean-Paul Duminy , Wayne Parnell , Vernon Philander , Dale Steyn , Morne Morkel , Imran Tahir

Substitutes: Rilee Rossouw , Aaron Phangiso , Kyle Abbott , Farhaan Behardien