HoldingWilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
India vs England 2016

Scorecard - 3rd T20 Match, India vs England at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India, M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India (01 Feb 2017)


202/6 (20.0) RR:10.1

India won by 75 runs.

MOM: Yuzvendra Chahal

127/10 (16.3) RR:7.7

Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

COW Graph

Dominance Chart

Man of the Match: Yuzvendra Chahal

Toss Result England won the toss and chose to bowl first



Playing XI: Yuzvendra Chahal , Lokesh Rahul , Yuvraj Singh , Hardik Pandya , Amit Mishra , Jasprit Bumrah , Suresh Raina , Rishabh Pant , MS Dhoni , Virat Kohli , Ashish Nehra

Substitutes: Parveez Rasool , Manish Pandey , Mandeep Singh , Bhuvneshwar Kumar


Playing XI: Chris Jordan , Joe Root , Sam Billings , Moeen Ali , Jason Roy , Adil Rashid , Tymal Mills , Eoin Morgan , Jos Buttler , Liam Plunkett , Ben Stokes

Substitutes: Jonny Bairstow , Jake Ball , Liam Dawson , David Willey