HoldingWilley The second best way to enjoy cricket
Indian Premier League 2018

Scorecard - 32nd Match, Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India, Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India (02 May 2018)

Delhi Daredevils

196/6 (17.1) RR:11.42

Delhi Daredevils won by 4 runs (D/L method)

MOM: Rishabh Pant
Rajasthan Royals

146/5 (12.0) RR:12.17

Due to some technical problems, we are unable to cover live matches on our site and app. We are working on it and will be back soon. Please stay tuned for more.

COW Graph

Dominance Chart

Man of the Match: Rishabh Pant

Toss Result Rajasthan Royals won the toss and chose to bowl first


Delhi Capitals

Playing XI:


Rajasthan Royals

Playing XI: Ajinkya Rahane , K Gowtham , Ben Stokes , D'Arcy Short , JD Unadkat , Jofra Chioke Archer , SV Samson , Jos Buttler , DS Kulkarni , S Gopal , RA Tripathi

Substitutes: Jatin Saxena , Ish Sodhi , STR Binny , Ankit Sharma , Zahir Khan , Heinrich Klaasen , Anureet Singh , Ben Laughlin , Prashant Chopra , Sudhesan Midhun , Dushmantha Chameera , Mahipal Lomror , Aryaman Birla